Board Members

Our Leadership

We have a dedicated team of volunteer board members who generously give of their time and talents to help make our chapter grow and be a great resource for our members. Meet them now.

Gary Bruns, IB Rep.

Washington County

14949 62nd St. N.
Stillwater, MN 55082
Phone: 651-430-6691
Cell: 651-329-1747

Don Chapdelaine, Treas.

SKB Environmental

575 Chapel Lane
Eagan MN 55121
Phone: 651-454-2533
Cell: 612-718-5567

Matt Evans, Sec.

Burns & McDonnell

8201 Norman Center Drive, Suite 300
Bloomington, MN 55437
Phone: 952-656-3629
Cell: 612-240-2094

Jason Haus

Dem-Con Companies

13020 Dem-Con Drive
Shakopee, MN  55379
Phone: 952-224-7110
Cell: 612-282-0863

Prof. Tom Halbach

University of Minnesota

1991 Upper Buford Circle
St. Paul, MN  55108
Phone: 612-625-3135

Jeff Weast

Dick’s Sanitation

8984 215th St W
Lakeville, MN 55044
Phone:(952) 469-2239

Jennefer Klennert, Pres.

Foth IE

8550 Hudson Blvd N., Ste. 105
Lake Elmo, MN 55042
Phone: 651-288-8593
Cell: 612-437-9094

Max Milinkovich

Wexford Services

15861 Old Stonebridge Trail
Brainerd, MN 56401
Cell: 612-282-9383

Bruce Rehwaldt

Foth IE

8550 Hudson Boulevard North, Suite 105
Lake Elmo, MN  55042
Phone: 651-288-8598

Ryan Tritz, VP

GRE Newport Services

GRE Newport Services
100 Red Rock Rd.
Newport, MN 55055

Phone: 651-768-5678
Cell: 651-248-7127

Peder Sandhei


Minnesota Pollution Control Agency
520 Lafayette Rd North
St. Paul, MN 55156

Caroline Lund, MS, CHMM

Environmental Health Specialist II

Ramsey County Public Health
Environmental Health – S&HW Compliance Program
2785 White Bear Ave. N., Suite 350
Maplewood, MN  55109-1320
Phone: 651-266-1180

Chris Guillemette

Vonco, LLC

15301 140th Ave. SE
Becker, MN 55308
Phone: 612-221-0785

Matt Domski

Minnesota Technical Assistance Program

200 Oak Street SE, Suite 350
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: 612-624-5119

Back to Top